top of page

Before the the Beginning

"And that's how you make the world better friends. If you understand then you understand. If you don't. Hey. I still get what I want. If you didn't support me? I'm sorry. My friends list will get small. Really small. but you know me now. I will say whatever I want to get what I want. But I know when to shut up if you say what is #realtalk ?.change my mind. Reach out to me. ask me what's up? If you talk to me right now after this post . Your off my friends list. next time you speak or message me. I tell change your mind . So it's ok if you see this. I'll give you 15mins to like this. and I understand you understand. And let's learn. Like Rivals.

My life quote?

"Next for me? Secret shopper. I can read people. And people will know me as @JeffreyYbarra1 , #realtalk , Jeff, Ybo , family , Cruz"s brother , Wedo , Son , Bro , No kids , computer expert, ex husband, old friend, WoW player, SGT Ybo, Hooah, Korea , "calm down" , a smart guy, a stupid guy , full of shit ,. Changed my life, makes me feel good, will really be Jeff's friend."

"Below are your life quotes. So own one. This is what my friends . Family said. If you don't see it. You will never see me and be on #family level. That time has passed. So time means stamp, picture. And that's powerful . Life changing power "

"This existance limits you. Think no limits."

"Be yourself and the world is yours. Think positively and it will be ok"

"Be the best you can be like Army. Like I am. Alpha"

"Games are life hacks plus life stories."

"We want to be held really tight but not too tight. Words mean things"

"My favorite car in life is the one I built. Fuck stock. Custom for life!"

"I just want to help you bro, you do matter. I'm here for you.

"You better do it. I don't care. That's on you bro. I don't have time, I have shit to do too"

"I don't believe it because I need to see it. But I think God is black or black . He's in my imagination but I don't see it anywhere."

bottom of page