top of page

Before the Beginning part 8

At first, I didn’t know what was going on with my head. It all seemed too much to handle at the time. However, on the 7th day my mind clicked on overdrive. It started to comprehend on the Human Mind on a level that stories from other people can only explain. However, stories like the movie Transcendence always end of corrupt or bad for the Human Race. But what if there was a real live person who transcended reality for the good of Mankind? This person would be the light and the dark together. This is me in my Human Imagination. I created a super hero to top all super heroes in that I am Real. I am something that someone thought of but never thought to push the envelope. The envelope that in all the world’s stories I am the Hero of a Thousand Faces by Joseph Campbell.

bottom of page