top of page

A real problem

I recently got separated from my wife of four years and getting a divorce asap. My story is a sad one but a boring one at that. Lets just say I wasn't there for her emotionally and now I am, but she can't live with herself being with someone like me. Yes, complicated, isn't it always? Anyways, I wanted to address the elephant in the room of all Men and Women in the world. I was always curious about dating sties and dating apps. And being me, I tried it the old fashion way but figured out its not "old fashion" anymore; more on this later. I tried tinder because this lovely young lady that I asked out at a sun glasses store found "love" on there. So, I tried. And found out that many girls on there were just click bait for a cam website and a lot of women who are scared of creeps and wanted me to do a 1$ background check. I thought this was ridiculous and I never got anywhere in the 2 weeks I was on there looking. Finally, I remembered, match.com. I am currently on there and quickly found some people to actually communicate with. Except there are some click bait girls that want you to email them and can't seem to pay the fee to talk on the app's messenger. This is a scam and no Man should have to go through such hoops to talk to a women. So, I applied my method of business to it; if I talked to X amount of women then X amount of women should message back. Nope. They read what you write and then look at your pic and think "he's not Brad Pit with Abs, and looks like he has no money." So I got fed up with women just throwing my well established profile (I think) in to their mind garbage. So I said the truth; I said you women just want a man that look like this but have so much money to take care of you. That's why nice guys finish last and why really decent looking guys like myself can't find that women because something like 90210 or Zack Morris from Save by the Bell put that image in women's heads across the nation. Why do you think you hear people say, "don't date a American Women." Yes, its harsh because they are brainwashed by society to think that "you don't own me", "I want equal pay", or "this guy looks weird." It's a real sickness that people in general have. Only the good looking, assholes, nice car, great hair, bank account on"fleek" type guys get all the girls and attention. Meanwhile the nice guys in the world are dying out and changing into assholes for girls to just acknowledge them. I think its really sad when a women says "where are all the nice guys at?" Right in front of your face....you are just blind to the fact because you been brainwashed by SOCIETY. Its a stigma that must die out before we look forward as human beings. Its a plague that many single people look to places like Tinder, Match, all those places. Maybe Eharmony is the "#1 trusted dating site for like-minded singles" because they look through all the bullshit/stigma. But there are people out there that just want to be understood. Maybe I'm going about this all wrong and I'm beginning to understand why. I am so unique that I need to make it to show people. I have to blend in into the world of fake people and show them that its ok to be real in today's society. It's ok to express yourself and find that person no matter how she/he looks like. Good conversion is attractive until you can't find a rebuttal. So read a book. Don't be a sheep.

Before I forget I want to explain what went down at the mall here locally. I asked a girl out by going into her store and wanting to buy shoes. I actually liked the shoes and she was very helpful. I got into her head so fast and so easy that when I said I had to take a call. She called the security guards to say I was harassing her. Long story short, the guy she was "dating" was the security guard and he came with like three other security guards. I stood up for myself because this stigma that women have. Yes she was pretty but she worked at a fucking mall with two kids, divorced, having a "thing" with a person. I thought I'd help her out and show her what a real nice guy can do. But that all went to shit when her "boyfriend" came over and harassed me. I explained myself the way I do and they all shook my hands after I tore them a new asshole. But I wasn't satisfied, so I got the number of the security director of the mall. I explained myself and still. It was my fault and I was the creep. I said no sir, I was the one that was misjudged and I want a formal apology. He laughed at me and hung up the phone. So, I thought about this and figured I'd make a formal complaint with the city. I found the form and plead my case on the little customer service form for the city. These things exist for all purposes to complain. It's there because we all pay taxes and live as a community. The problem is that the human condition only caters to the masses of people. Not to individuals around the world; that's why we are loners, outcast. But I know how the law works, and how far I can go. I was satisfied to know that someone saw my formal complaint and like to think he got told about it from someone higher than him. Maybe it will never reach him but then that would mean that the customer service for the city is a sham. Lol. Sorry, that was pretty messed up. But hey, maybe i'll run for mayor and really change my city.

bottom of page