top of page

The Power of Your Music

<b>Music</b> does more than influence us. It molds our souls and speaks of our souls. Our inner being is the light, darkness does not come close to it. Doesn't matter the genre of music; I once said that if you had every single song that you listened to in your life time in sequential order, you can re-create your life. I still listen to rock music from the 90s - Growing up in Cali (Grunge Rock - Bush - Swallowed - ) , Deftones (Junior High - White Pony - Digital Bath ), high school - Staind (dysfunction - Excess Baggage), upcoming indie rocks bands from when I went to college (American Homecoming on Purevolume - Next Stop, Last Stop), music I found when I was serving in the Military (Settlefish - The Beauty That Corrodes), and currently (Jcole - Change). Your music creates your World. Your imagination is so powerful that it creates this nostalgic feeling that only you can harness. So embrace your life's music, re-create your feels. Also, I found that the <b>Lyrics</b> of our music describe what we believe in our lives at the moment in time we listened to a certain song. It is a very deep understanding about who we are and I want all of my friends to remember who they are. We are Human, created by and influenced by Human.Share this message. Share all my stuff. Don't care about copyright. If I am this person, this philosophized savior of Man then so be it. If not? I don't really give a flying F. <b>Peace</b>.

bottom of page